Macdonald Minor Ball Association Board Members

Stephen Ceslak


Michelle Havixbeck

Secretary & Sanford Rep

Jeff Johnson

Treasurer and VP Baseball

Tyler Russell

VP Softball and Diamond Scheduler

Charlotte Mortensen


Renee McMillan

Social Media Manager

Meaghan Lussier

Website Admin

Morgan Secord


Kathryn Atamanchuk


Jared Cormier

Coach Certification

Dale Fust

Coach Development

Sany Middleton


Kurt Cormier


Mel Dupasquier

Starbuck Ball Representative

Kari McFarlane

Oak Bluff Rep

Tyler Wrixon

La Salle Community Rep / Learn to Play

Kim Turner

Member at Large

Kadria Spencer

Member at Large

Kristin Lowdon

Member at Large

Meghan Manness

Member at Large

Position Vacant

Members at Large

Upcoming Events

Apr. 01, 2023 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Softball Manitoba Coaching Clinic
Caisse Community Centre, La Salle

read more »

Apr. 04, 2023 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

U13-U18 Baseball Evaluations
Home Run Sports Training Centre

read more »

Apr. 15, 2023 5:00 PM to Apr. 16, 2023 8:00 PM

Central Charge AA Softball Tryouts (U11 - U17)
Meridian Exhibition Centre - Winkler, MB

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information