Macdonald Minor Ball Association Board Members


Stephen Ceslak

President

president@macdonaldminorball.ca


Kim Turner

Secretary

admin@macdonaldminorball.ca


Jeff Johnson

Treasurer

treasurer@macdonaldminorball.ca


Bobbi-Jo Guffei

Macdonald Softball Representative

softball@macdonaldminorball.ca


Morgan Secord

Fundraising

fundraising@macdonaldminorball.ca


Renee McMillan

Media Manager

Renee@macdonaldminorball.ca


Tyler Russell

Diamond Scheduler - Member at Large


Michelle Havixbeck

Sanford / Brunkild Ball Representative

sanfordrep@macdonaldminorball.ca


Mel Dupasquier

Starbuck Ball Representative

starbuckrep@macdonaldminorball.ca


Kari McFarlane

Oak Bluff Rep

ball@obrc.ca


Tyler Wrixon

La Salle Community Rep / Learn to Play

lasallerep@macdonaldminorball.ca


Position Vacant

Members at Large

president@macdonaldminorball.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information