Macdonald Minor Ball Association Board Members


Kalam Paull

President

president@macdonaldminorball.ca


Jeff Johnson

Treasurer

treasurer@macdonaldminorball.ca


Kim Turner

Secretary / Website Admin

admin@macdonaldminorball.ca


Bobbi-Jo Guffei

Macdonald Softball Representative

softball@macdonaldminorball.ca


Corey Thiesen

Umpire-in-Chief

umpire@macdonaldminorball.ca


Jody Rock

Equipment Manager

equipment@macdonaldminorball.ca


Stephen Ceslak

La Salle Representative / Learn to Play Co-ordinator

lasallerep@macdonaldminorball.ca


Tyler Russell

Oakbluff Ball Representative

Ball@obrc.ca


Michelle Havixbeck

Sanford / Brunkild Ball Representative

sanfordrep@macdonaldminorball.ca


Paulette Romanuk

Starbuck Ball Representative

starbuckrep@macdonaldminorball.ca


Chris McLeod

Member at Large

mcleod@macdonaldminorball.ca


Jeff Warkentin

Member at Large

warkentin@macdonaldminorball.ca


Morgan Secord

Member at Large

secord@macdonaldminorball.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.