Macdonald Minor Ball Association Board Members


Stephen Ceslak

President

president@macdonaldminorball.ca


Kim Turner

Secretary / Website Admin

admin@macdonaldminorball.ca


Jeff Johnson

Treasurer

treasurer@macdonaldminorball.ca


Bobbi-Jo Guffei

Macdonald Softball Representative

softball@macdonaldminorball.ca


Morgan Secord

Fundraising

fundraising@macdonaldminorball.ca


Tyler Russell

Oakbluff Ball Representative

Ball@obrc.ca


Michelle Havixbeck

Sanford / Brunkild Ball Representative

sanfordrep@macdonaldminorball.ca


Mel Dupasquier

Starbuck Ball Representative

starbuckrep@macdonaldminorball.ca


Position Vacant

La Salle Community Rep

president@macdonaldminorball.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information